Get Havens free daily or weekly email summary of holiday sales and latest news about our parks. Your email address will be held in the strictest privacy.

    What star acts are heading to Haven?

    It’s a starry night at Haven this year! Here’s a round up of all the Star Acts that will be performing at our parks…

    Gareth Gates

    Gareth Gates doesn’t really need an introduction after he became a household name in 2002 when he came runner up Pop Idol to Will Young (in fact both myself and Helen  remember spending our well earned pocket money voting for Gareth!)
    He sold 3.5 million records, released 3 albums in the UK and 4 number one 1 singles before gracing our televisons every Sunday night in lycra and sequins for Dancing on Ice.
    He then went on to pave a hugely successful Musical Theatre career appearing in the 25th Anniversary of  Les Miserables, Joesph and his Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, and many more.

    You can see why we are very pleased to be welcoming Gareth to Haven! 

    Watch Gareth in action!

     

    Fri 3 Apr 15 – Berwick
    Sat 4 Apr 15 – Haggerston Castle
    Fri 10 Apr 15  – Craig Tara
    Sat 18 Apr 15 – Cala Gran
    Fri 24 Apr 15 – Marton Mere
    Sat 25 Apr 15 – Presthaven beach resort
    Fri 8 May 15 – Quay West
    Sat 9 May 15 – Kiln Park
    Fri 15 May 15 – Doniford Bay
    Sat 16 May 15 – Burnham-on-Sea
    Fri 22 May 15 – Perran Sands
    Sat 23 May 15 – Riviere Sands
    Fri 29 May 15 – Littlesea
    Sat 30 May 15 – Devon Cliffs
    Fri 5 Jun 15 – Rockley Park
    Sat 6 Jun 15 – Church Farm
    Fri 12 Jun 15 – Weymouth Bay
    Sat 20 Jun 15 – Combe Haven
    Fri 26 Jun 15 – The Orchards
    Sat 27 Jun 15 – Wild Duck
    Fri 3 Jul 15 – Hopton
    Sat 4 Jul 15 – Seashore
    Fri 10 Jul 15 – Caister-on-Sea
    Sat 11 Jul 15 – Golden Sands
    Fri 17 Jul 15 – Thorpe Park
    Fri 24 Jul 15 – Blue Dolphin
    Sat 25 Jul 15 – Primrose Valley

    Jon Clegg

    Jon Clegg has been performing and touring the world with his comedy act for many years in was last year that he shot fame after impressing the judges on Britains Got Talent with his impressions. He thought he’d lost out a place in the final but a few days before the live final he was given the ‘wildcard’ and ended up finishing 7th place!

    See the many different sides of Jon!

    Fri 27 Mar 15 – Lakeland
    Sat 28 Mar 15 – Cala Gran
    Fri 3 Apr 15 – Marton Mere
    Sat 4 Apr 15 – Presthaven Beach Resort
    Fri 10 Apr 15 – Hafan Y Môr
    Sat 11 Apr 15 – Greenacres
    Fri 9 Oct 15 – Hopton
    Sat 10 Oct 15 – Seashore
    Fri 16 Oct 15 – Caister-on-Sea
    Sat 17 Oct 15 – Golden Sands
    Fri 23 Oct 15 – Thorpe Park
    Sat 24 Oct 15 – Reighton Sands
    Fri 30 Oct 15 – Blue Dolphin
    Sat 31 Oct 15 – Primrose Valley

    Jonathan Wilkes

    The Soccer-Aid star, Jonathan Wilkes, has made a name for himself in the West End with his incredible voice and we’re over the moon to be welcoming him on our parks! He’ll be bringing his seven piece orchestra with him and full stage concert for some unforgettable shows! Plus you may even get the chance to snap a selfie with him!

    Here’s Jonathan and his pal Robbie Williams performing at Royal Albert Hall!

    Sat 4 Jul 15 – Craig Tara
    Fri 17 Jul 15 – Caister-on-Sea
    Sat 18 Jul 15 – Perran Sands
    Sat 25 Jul 15 – Devon Cliffs
    Fri 7 Aug 15 – Thorpe Park
    Sat 8 Aug 15 – Reighton Sands
    Fri 14 Aug 15 – Golden Sands
    Sat 15 Aug 15 – Primrose Valley

     

    Joesph Whelan

    A musician from the tender age of 16, Joseph Whelan has gone from touring with rock bands in the mid 2000s, to becoming a solo artist and a star of the X Factor and then touring the UK with Jeff Wayne’s War of the Worlds last year. Master of the fretboard, we can’t wait to welcome him to our parks this year!

     

    Fri 17 Apr 15 – Devon Cliffs
    Sat 18 Apr 15 – Littlesea
    Fri 24 Apr 15 – Church Farm
    Sat 25 Apr 15 – Rockley Park
    Fri 8 May 15 – Primrose Valley
    Sat 9 May 15 – Blue Dolphin
    Fri 15 May 15 – Reighton Sands
    Sat 16 May 15 – Thorpe Park
    Fri 22 May 15 – Golden Sands
    Sat 23 May 15 – Caister-on-Sea
    Fri 29 May 15 – Seashore
    Sat 30 May 15 – Hopton
    Fri 5 Jun 15 – Wild Duck
    Sat 6 Jun 15 – The Orchards
    Fri 12 Jun 15 – Combe Haven
    Sat 13 Jun 15 – Allhallows
    Fri 19 Jun 15 – Seaview
    Sat 20 Jun 15 – Weymouth Bay
    Fri 10 Jul 15 – Riviere Sands
    Sat 11 Jul 15 – Perran Sands
    Fri 17 Jul 15 – Burnham-on-Sea
    Sat 18 Jul 15 – Doniford Bay
    Fri 24 Jul 15 – Kiln Park
    Sat 25 Jul 15 – Quay West
    Fri 31 Jul 15 – Greenacres
    Sat 1 Aug 15 – Hafan Y Mor
    Fri 7 Aug 15 – Presthaven
    Sat 8 Aug 15 – Marton Mere
    Fri 14 Aug 15 – Cala Gran
    Sat 15 Aug 15 – Lakeland
    Fri 21 Aug 15 – Seton Sands
    Sat 22 Aug 15 – Craig Tara
    Fri 28 Aug 15 – Haggerston Castle
    Sat 29 Aug 15 – Berwick
    Sat 5 Sep 15 – Lydstep Beach

    Go Go Go!

    We’re excited to announce Nickelodeon’s very own Go Go Go show is coming to Haven! Join Gemma, Carl, Jade, Steve, Holly, Mr Battlefield and the cute Fluffalope. Appearing on all of our parks and the dates vary depending on which park you’re staying on. After all the singing and dancing you may get the chance to grab a selfie with your favourite character!

    Mon 6 Apr 15 – Marton Mere
    Tue 7 Apr 15 – Blue Dolphin
    Wed 8 Apr 15 – Primrose Valley
    Thu 9 Apr 15 – Reighton Sands
    Mon 13 Apr 15 – Combe Haven
    Tue 14 Apr 15 – Allhallows
    Wed 15 Apr 15 – The Orchards
    Mon 29 Jun 15 – Berwick
    Tue 30 Jun 15 – Haggerston Castle
    Wed 1 Jul 15 – Seton Sands
    Thu 2 Jul 15 – Craig Tara
    Mon 20 Jul 15 – Quay West
    Tue 21 Jul 15 – Greenacres
    Wed 22 Jul 15 – Hafan Y Mor
    Thu 23 Jul 15 – Presthaven
    Mon 27 Jul 15 – Kiln Park
    Tue 28 Jul 15 – Lydstep Beach
    Wed 29 Jul 15 – Burnham-on-Sea
    Thu 30 Jul 15 – Doniford Bay
    Mon 3 Aug 15 – Littlesea
    Tue 4 Aug 15 – Devon Cliffs
    Wed 5 Aug 15 – Perran Sands
    Thu 6 Aug 15 – Riviere Sands
    Mon 10 Aug 15 – Church Farm
    Tue 11 Aug 15 – Rockley Park
    Wed 12 Aug 15 – Weymouth Bay
    Thu 13 Aug 15 – Seaview
    Mon 17 Aug 15 – Golden Sands
    Tue 18 Aug 15 – Thorpe Park
    Wed 19 Aug 15 – Cala Gran
    Thu 20 Aug 15 – Lakeland
    Mon 24 Aug 15 – Wild Duck
    Tue 25 Aug 15 – Hopton
    Wed 26 Aug 15 – Seashore
    Thu 27 Aug 15 – Caister-on- Sea

    Paul Burling

    Paul Burling’s career started back in the 80s where he worked as an entertainer on holiday parks! The last few years have been a whirlwind after he was a finalist in Britain’s Got Talent, had his own TV programme It’s Paul Burling and even starred in a movie with Harry Hill! His hilarious impressions are guaranteed to have you in stitches, we’re delighted to welcome him on his Haven tour this year!

    Sat 14 Mar 15 – Haggerston Castle
    Fri 20 Mar 15 – Craig Tara
    Sat 21 Mar 15 – Seton Sands
    Fri 17 Apr 15 – Quay West
    Sat 18 Apr 15 – Kiln Park
    Fri 24 Apr 15 – Doniford Bay
    Sat 25 Apr 15 – Burnham-on-Sea
    Fri 1 May 15 – Perran Sands
    Sat 2 May 15 – Riviere Sands
    Fri 8 May 15 – Littlesea
    Sat 9 May 15 – Devon Cliffs
    Sat 22 Aug 15 – Lydstep Beach
    Fri 11 Sep 15 – Rockley Park
    Sat 12 Sep 15 – Church Farm
    Fri 18 Sep 15 – Weymouth Bay
    Sat 19 Sep 15 – Seaview
    Fri 25 Sep 15 – Allhallows
    Sat 26 Sep 15 – Combe Haven
    Fri 2 Oct 15 – The Orchards
    Sat 3 Oct 15 – Wild Duck

    All dates subject to change.

    Are you excited about seeing any of these Star Acts?
    Or any of them performing at your park? If you’d to like to know more information about our shows join us at haven.com

    Comments